关于

「工作神学」(TOW) 项目的异像是装备基督徒在职场上能够忠于并活出神的心意。以基督徒的价值观在职场上应对进退工作神学项目指导委员会在,不但能够活出更有意义的生命以及更有效率的生活,更能够将祝福带给我们周遭的人,让我们能够迎接工作上的挑战,领人认识主耶稣,将荣耀归给神。

「工作神学」(TOW) 项目汇集圣经、神学、和教牧材料中和职场生活相关的资料,是目前最具深度、广度和公信力的资讯来源。我们在网站上提供许多资料,并不支取费用;另外,网上书店网上书店也有编印成册的书籍,以便读者选购。我们主要的参考书《工作神学圣经注解》是唯一涵盖整本圣经中关于职场教导的注解书。目前有60多个合作机构、数十个神学院和百余个教会使用这本书。

「工作神学」(TOW) 项目提供的资讯不仅有坚实的神学依据而且有很强的实用性。 我们致力于将圣经的原则融入社会的各個領域與層面。 圣经里关于工作的劝诫教导是非常丰富的,將近900个段落是与日常工作相关的。 目前已有数以百万计的个人和团队受益于TOW提供的資料,主題包括:呼召、工作冲突、职场绩效、职场道德、理财观念、失败的恐惧、难缠的上司、休息的艺术、誠信與虞詐、以及职涯变动。 许多公认的“信仰与职场”运动的领袖人物都认可并使用TOW提供的资讯。

「工作神学」(TOW) 项目还与The High Calling组织合作 。 The High Calling是最早、规模最大、使用最多的致力于信仰与工作融合的在线出版物之一。多年来,它由H. E.巴特家族基金会开发和运营 。 2016年,基金会和工作神学项目建立了伙伴关系,在工作神学项目的网站上展示The High Calling及其所有材料。

「工作神学」(TOW) 项目是一个独立運作的国际性非盈利组织。

About

The vision of the Theology of Work Project is that every Christian be equipped and committed for work as God intends. A Christian approach makes work more meaningful and productive, benefits society and the people we work with and for, gets us through the challenges we face on the job, draws people to Jesus, and brings glory to God.  

The Theology of Work Project (TOW) is the deepest, largest, and most trusted source of biblical, theological, and pastoral material related to work. Most of our materials are available free of charge on this website, although we have a few print-only publications available at our online bookstore. Our cornerstone resource, the Theology of Work Bible Commentary, is the only commentary covering what the entire Bible says about work. It is in use by over 60 partner organizations, dozens of seminaries, and hundreds of churches.

TOW Project resources are meant to be both theologically rigorous and genuinely practical. We are committed to bringing the Bible into the lived experience of work in every sphere of society. The Bible has an incredible wealth of counsel for work. Nearly 900 passages apply to ordinary work. TOW materials on topics such as calling, conflict at work, performance, ethics, finance, fear of failure, difficult bosses, rest, truth and deception, and changing jobs have been used by millions of individuals and small groups. Leading figures in the faith-and-work movement endorse and use TOW resources.

The TOW Project also incorporates The High Calling. The High Calling was one of the earliest, largest and most-used online publications dedicated to the integration of faith and work. It was developed and operated for many years by the H. E. Butt Family Foundation. In 2016 the Foundation and the TOW Project created a partnership to host The High Calling and all its materials here on the TOW Project. If you search this website, materials from The High Calling are included in the search. If you want to access The High Calling materials directly, they can be found at The High Calling home page

The Theology of Work Project is an independent, international non-profit organization. 


WHAT RESOURCES CAN I FIND AT THEOLOGYOFWORK.ORG ?


WHO USES THEOLOGYOFWORK.ORG ?


WHO WRITES THE CONTENT ON THEOLOGYOFWORK.ORG ?


WHAT IS OUR PROCESS FOR PREPARING CONTENT FOR PUBLICATION?


WHAT LICENSE DO YOU USE? CAN I REPRODUCE MATERIALS I SEE ON THEOLOGYOFWORK.ORG?


ARE TOW MATERIALS AVAILABLE IN ANY OTHER LANGUAGES?