Board of Directors

  • Andy Mills, Co-chair and President
  • Al Erisman, Co-chair and Vice President
  • William Messenger, Executive Editor
  • Katherine Leary Alsdorf
  • Bill Hendricks
  • LT Jeyachandran
  • Randy Kilgore
  • Alistair Mackenzie
  • Gordon Preece
  • Haddon Robinson, Chairman Emeritus and Founding President
  • Thomas L. Phillips, Chairman Emeritus

Steering Committee

(Click the ► by each entry to see photos and more details)

►Andy Mills

►John Alsdorf

►Katherine Leary Alsdorf

►Cara Beed

►Al Erisman

►Bill Hendricks

►L.T. Jeyachandran

►Randy Kilgore

►Clint Le Bruyns

►Alistair Mackenzie

►Alice Matthews

►Sean McDonough

►William Messenger

►Gordon Preece

►Mark Roberts

►Dave Williamson